im reminded of my earlier days
2004-06-14 at 6:04 p.m.

it's been a while, huh?

it's not that i've been avoiding this, it's just never felt quite right to sit and write in here. it doesn't even feel "right" right now, but i hate to neglect this diary so much, when it contains so much of me in it.

things are moving along. i find myself neglecting the important things like starting my new job, returning library books ($20.31 in late fees), and cleaning. i don't consider those important things though, so instead i've been indulging in sunshine, drinking, bond fires (isn't it a wonderful thing that they're called bond fires...i always thought it was bonfires [maybe it is?], but it's nice to think they named it for bonding), and feeling sorry for myself here and there.

as for mitch i'm pissed off at him right now, so no use in writing the same old "fuck him"'s.

i don't really have much else to say, besides i promise to write more often again. joyous day-by-day entries.

i've missed you.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host