on my way
2004-05-29 at 11:01 p.m.

i don't think anyone reads this anymore, which makes me sad.

i feel stupid writing here. this diary is one big mess of my bitching and complaining. sure, its mine, but i can see how it might be lacking in interest, which bothers me somehow.

if i could have anything right now, i would have my freedom. some might say i have that as im in the most fight or flight relationship out there. but, see, i want a different sort of freedom. i would give anything to just be happy single. i would love it if i knew that i loved myself enough to not depend on someone else to fill the void. and i'd like it if my cell phone only rang with calls from friends making plans. i'd like my life to be drama free. i'd like to feel free in the sense that my life is completely and totally my life. i don't want to worry about him anymore.

i am a work in progress.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host