evil piece of technology, you plot against me
2003-10-02 at 3:34 p.m.

i have fully realized the pure evilness of my cell phone.

I so often stare at, begging it to ring. turning it off for a minute, then running back to it and turning it back on. i treat it like some sort of infant. my problems stem from the stupid thing. it determines whether i have a good day or a bad day. if "1 missed call" shows up on my screan, i am overjoyed, even if it was a wrong number. even better though if the little symbol appears telling me i have voicemail. joy! unbelieveable happiness. its SICK.

so, i turned it off. its going to stay off util i have to go into work at 5. then it will sit in my car, all by itself, ringing or not, until 9. hmph! im going to do it. everyone else does. i cant count the times ive called someone and there phone is off, and i think "oh they must be doing something important." so, there.

i dont think i mentioned on here that i am attending a hanson concert next weekend. i cant begin to explain how excited i am. this is like 6 years in the making. i plan on making zach hanson mine. mine mine mine. christina's coming in from geneseo to go with me. woohoo:)

i guess thats all the important stuff i had to say. off to work i go.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host