mrs. fix it
2003-01-06 at 7:36 p.m.

ahh, finally, something to write about.

in the matter of a few hours i managed to ruin just about every material that means everything to me. ended up not having to work, so in excitement and self-pamperment i decided to re-paint my nails. i ended up spilling nailpolish remover all over my phone and the carpet. the screan on my phone is now splotched on the inside and looks like a piece of garbage. i haven't admit to the carpet yet, so hopefully that'll blow over. my phone reaks of strawberry nailpolish remover. during all this i tried to turn on our satelite only to see it wasn't working, so being the genius i am i took out the access card and proceeded to break that too. (apparently you aren't supposed to take out the card...yeeea...) i calmed down eventually and went to straighten my hair. about 1/4 of the way through i noticed no heat was coming out. somehow, and i can't pinpoint this mistake, i broke that too. being pissed off i tried to use the drill to open it up and look at it. i lodged one of the screws in the drill and broke that too. my straightening iron is also still broken. i am now sitting at this computer hoping i don't make it spontaneously combust. my feet are frozen stiff because i thought i broke the space heater also, however i had actually only forgotten to plug that in.

just call me mrs. fix it. i need mitch. blah.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host