nothin
2003-01-05 at 8:03 p.m.

mm just discovered my old school dixie chicks cd...so good. i lived off of that cd for so long. anyways..

this weekend went by so quickly. i really don't want to face a monday. blah. im goin in prepared for the first time though. did my psychology essay (a week late, but hey) did my math homework *gasp* and worked on my sips. pretty damn good if you ask me...well, for me anyways. i really despise mondays. i also have an on-call at old navy, which bothers me even more. i wish i'd just get a shift or not shift at all. so frustrating.

i guess i keep hoping ill be able to write something good one of these days, but i got nothin:-/

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host