gripes
2003-10-28 at 9:09 p.m.

gripes/complaints/things i need to bitch about:

people that have that realphx virus still, i didn't have it and i know how to get rid of it. i hate seeing it.

the ends of my hair are so horrible and dry. i wash my hair every other day, if not every 3 or 4 days, i deep condition it, ive never died it. what the fuck.

they dont make toys half as cool as they were in the 80's. i miss glow worms and pufflelumps and smurfs and my little ponies.

i hate that my burned david gray cd still has the extra features on it so it takes forever to load.

i got my eyebrows done today and it hurt like a bitch.

went and visited mitch at work and he looked horrible. i didn't care. i still think hes beautiful and wanted to toss him on a sauce covered counter and ravage him.

no one updates their damn diaries.

i have a huge test tommorow and i cant get myself to study. stupid i love the 80's strikes back has been on all frickin day. its addicting. i didn't even make it to my classes today.

all i did all day was sleep, get my eyebrows done, watch i love the 80's, and visit mitch at work. thats it. i didn't have the energy to do anything else.

my birthdays going to suck. i just know it will.

thats it.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host