lying sack of shit
2003-10-27 at 9:22 p.m.

what a lying sack of shit will is.

i found out today that mitch and him got in a fight about a week ago. mitch stopped talking to will because he was mad that he came onto me, and he was basically just sick of his shit. will approached him and asked why mitch wasn't talking to him and he explained himself. will lied through his teeth.

first, he said that he never said anything about hooking up with me. that he was just "trying to be nice." second, he told mitch that he and i never smoked together. when it was obvious to will that mitch knew we had, he changed his story and said that i initiated the whole thing. that, originally will was just going to bring me some pot to smoke, and i MADE him smoke with him. first of all, i would never have ANYONE bring me marijuana. i never have. its always been a social thing for me. second, i don't have anything to smoke out of. mitch knew all of this and basically just laughed in wills face. will still maintains that he was just bringing it over to me and that i forced him to do it. he also told mitch that i have told both missy and will that i'm jealous of will and mitch's relationship. that's the biggest joke of all of it, and im surprised mitch kept his composure. he hates will. absolutely hates him. i've known this for almost a year now. i would never, ever, be jealous of will's relationship with mitch. but the clincher of it all is when will told mitch that i was insane, and i asked will every day how i could get mitch back.

first off, i did not ever ask will how i could get mitch back. in fact, hes the last person i would ask for advice on that. he also called me desperate. now, the calling me insane thing was just about it for mitch and for me as well. who has the nerve to tell someone that just broke up with a girl they still care about that she is insane, and then proceed to try and CONVINCE that person that its true.

he also denied telling me that mitch was just using me. he told mitch that he swore "on his music" and that he should trust him after their 8 years together, that he was telling the truth.

the saddest thing for me is that i cant tell missy. and if i did, she would never believe me. it would break her heart if she knew that will smoked all the time now, and that we hung out, and that he's basically just a lying sack of manipulative shit. how he thinks he could convince mitch that im not who i am is beyond me. he really thinks that mitch would take his word over mine.

this all sounds so childish, and it is. i cant even believe that im somehow still involved in this high school bullshit. i just feel bad for missy, because she's oblivious to it all. she knows nothing about these fights or what they're over, because he cant tell her.

ah, also, i am not back with mitch. i read the last entry over and i realize my wording made it seem that way. we aren't back together, but things are different with us. i dont really know what to expect.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host