hiya!
2003-01-03 at 2:52 p.m.

hiya:)

just readin over that last entry...so emtoional. whew. im still working on the whole forgiveness thing, tryin my hardest.

you know what the best feeling in the world is? wearing a guy over-sized sweater. not a hoodie, but a nice sweater. especially if it smells just like him...mmm. it feels almost like they're hugging you:) ok, that was my mitch paragraph for this entry..sorry

really hating getting back to school. all i want to do is stay on a permanent break far away from school and all the bullshit it drags with it. math is still 100% hopeless for me. i finally handed in a few assignments for psych, but i've got a long way to go. as much as i can't stand that class, it does make me wish that i hadn't spent 12 years of my life in school. its sad actually, and sad how much i know i will never see or experience no matter what i think. the worlds a huge place, but there's time to see the vast majority of it, and i don't see me ever having a chance to experience it. sad really but being the lazy-butt that i am, i can't get too worked up.

i didn't really have much to write, just wanted to say hi!

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host