home again
2003-08-09 at 9:22 p.m.

i got home from north carolina this morning, a few days earlier than what i thought because mitch got the dates wrong. anyways, i had a blast, and ill do my best to sum it all up..

got to the airport and was put in the extra security line where they searched all my bags, opened everything up and were going to take away the small squirt guns i had brought for mitch, they patted me down and felt my bra to make sure i wasn't hiding some sort of weapon in it, rather than just wearing an underwire bra. got through there, got on my plane which, to my surprise, landed in baltimore maryland. the flight had been canceled, so i had to haul ass to a plane that was waiting to take me to norfolk. after a very quick flight i was in norfolk, greeted by mitch and his dad. got to the cottage which was gorgeous, did some swimming in the freeeezing water, ate some food. that night cori, mitch, and i went and got ourselves some beer and played some cards. had awesome sex in the hot tub, then some cuddling in my room. swimming all the next day, dinner and a movie to celebrate 10 months, more drinking that night, a walk on the beach to look at the crabs and sea shells. early night. next day nothing too exciting, a huge crab and shrimp dinner leaving me completely stuffed, but not stuffed enough to engage in some calorie burning sex, even more fulfilling than 2 nights before. a wonderful and relaxing few days. perfect way to spend an anniversary. the weather sucked, but it was still well worth it.

it feels weird to be home. i was just with him until 8ish in the morning, but i already miss him. i can't wait to get a little place with him, hopefully next year. its mind blowing that he is absolutely my best friend as well as my everything. i know people say that a lot about their signifigant other, but we can go an entire day just goofing off, talking about random things, farting and being lazy, and then spend another day having incredible sex and doing the whole dinner and a movie thing. i dont believe in soul-mates exactly, but he's as close as i think im going to find to such a cliche. (spelling?)



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host