its enough
2003-11-02 at 5:32 p.m.

i took a day long break from this thing, and it seemed like i had left it for weeks. i needed some time to live in the real world, not this diary. i had to deal with things by speaking and doing.

quite a lot of things have happened in the last day and a half. i thought i would come here and write it all but im not sure i can.

i saw mitch last night after he worked. we just slept and watched a movie together. talked about things. we made a pact not to hook up with/be with any other people until we're back together. he confused me a lot. i acted very coy and distant and he seemed to be eating out of my hand. he reached for my pants button and i told him no. i asked him what we were and he said "i thought we were together." i looked at him in awe and was like, "you have to tell me these things!" then two seconds later he was telling me how we're not together, but we're going to be. he just didn't make sense. then he asked me how he would know when it was right to be back together. i didn't know what to say to that, so i just told him he'd know, and that seemed to make him happy. the whole thing confuses me a lot, but i honestly don't want to try and figure it out.

its enough that my birthday is in two days, him and i aren't fighting, and i have awesome plans with all of my friends. i cant really demand anything else out of life right now, although it does seem to be one big dissapointment lately.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host