latiiiisha
2004-04-12 at 11:55 p.m.

Man I promise she so self conscious
She has no idea what she doing in college
That major that she majored in don't make no money
But she won't drop out her parent's look at her funny
Now tell me that ain't insecure
The concept of school seems so secure
Sophomore three year an't picked a carear
She's like Fuck I'll just stay down here and do hair
Cause thats enough money to buy her a few pairs of new airs
Cause her baby daddy don't really care
she so precious with the peer pressure
Couldn't afford a car so she named her daughter alexis

well color me black and call me letisha. story of my african american life. no really, i was so excited to see a song saying something like that. no one has the balls to say that college blows the big one.

i got pulled over today for "rolling" through a stop sign. i was running late for class after having fought with my mom and i was pulling off my street onto mill, which i would never "roll" onto. i came to a decent stop, looked left, and pulled out. i take a second look over my shoulder and see one of those stealth mode cop cars without the lights on top that look like normal cars from the front.

so, i say FUCK and check my mirror for his lights, which do indeed come on. prick from hell takes my license and registration as i calmly eat my breakfast (God bless my mom pissing me off so much that i didn't give a flying fuck) and he sits in the cop car and sticks his thumb in his ass for a while (i made the mistake of saying i was running late) only to come back and tell me to "completely stop at stop signs".

thanks, asshole. don't you have something fun to go break up?



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host