just to see you smile
2004-04-13 at 9:04 p.m.

i saw him today. he was going to help me with some math and i had easter baskets for his two friends (a tradition of sorts...another story for another time) and i thought he might like to go with me to take them.

i get there and he is still asleep (naked). so i lay down on his bed and give him a kiss on the ear and say "hello" to which he responds "mmm" (naked). i give him time to wake up, but almost immediately he has pulled me under the covers and is cuddling up to me telling me he's so happy to be waking up like this. he changes positions a million times and nuzzles against me.

so on and so forth.

i have no analysis for you. no comments to make really. it just seemed worth noting. that and he has the most beautiful smile and i guess i had forgotten how genuine and bright it was.

and, see, there's nothing i love more than a real smile.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host