happy mix request!
2004-02-03 at 9:04 p.m.

hello all! just a quick request!

i'm making a happy mix to make up for the collection of music i have completely devoted to breaks up and heartbreak and all that sad business. so, i want suggestions. songs that make you smile. really, i want to hear from anyone. just leave me a note:) thanks.

and, in one last tribute to my sappy songs, i ended up downloading one today...

we stop to get something to drink

my mind pounds and i can't think

scared to death to say I love her

i hear my heart beat so loud

try to tell her simply

that i've got all that i need

right here in the passenger seat

on that note, valentine's day can die.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host