my words
2004-04-19 at 1:47 p.m.

im not going to write long because i have a harry potter book waiting upstairs for me. yes, seriously.

i wanted to apologize for not writing so much, but then i realized i should really apologize for the entries i have been writing. there not very inciteful (insightful? insiteful?) to say the least. but, i must say im proud that i don't need diaryland as much anymore. or, maybe that's a bad thing, because my problems tend to build up inside of me. they dont explode as often anymore though.

im not sure what i am right now...happy? sad? i honestly don't know. i know im happy because i am managing my life better, having truly happy moments, but im sad because i am usually only able to do that because i push everything into the back of my mind. im not sure what this means, and, quite honestly, i don't care.

that's all. perhaps im afraid of this diary?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host