cant think of a title
2003-10-21 at 8:14 p.m.

so, here i am, writing my second entry of the day.

eat me. its my diary and ill bitch if i want to, bitch if i want to.

actually, i dont really have anything to bitch about. just bored. my birthday is soon. i fear for my birthday this year, as my last birthday without a significant other was my 15th birthday. so i am planning on surrounding myself with friends this year. as of now im having everyone go out to eat the nite of, and i think im coming to ask each of them to write me a letter telling me about their favorite memory with me. just something ill always have to smile about and remember my 18th birthday with. i feel like a douche planning all of this myself, but extreme situations (no boyfriend) call for extreme actions (basking in the glory of my friends and their love for me!) that should do it.

i feel like i had some important point i wanted to make, but my memory has failed me. ah, i've decided that im going to take yoga next semester! i cant remember if i wrote about this already, but im pumped. its going to be the easiest course and the best excuse to wear sweatpants and buy all that cute yoga attire. :) i guess i wont be remembering my important point any time soon then. nite all:)



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host