quote
2003-09-29 at 5:16 p.m.

"Sometimes you just feel everything and nothing all at once. Sometimes you'll find yourself smiling while missing something at the same time. At times you can absolutely love a person, all the while wanting to hate them. Life comes without guarantees..except that smiling will brighten your face, laughing will enhance your eyes, and falling in love will change your life"

that quote is literally what kept me going today. how beautiful and true it really is.

and i know im going to be ok. i can still smile and laugh, and i will love again. but there are days when i feel everything and nothing at once. most days usually. but its a comfort that at least one other person in the world agrees with me. it was all just so true and so beautiful, that i couldn't not share it.

the high point of my day was getting back my math test. although i wasn't completely satisfied with getting an 89 (five points off for saying undefined and not drawing a line through a zero...such shit) anyways, but i found out it was the highest test grade, which was quite the boost considering i struggled with math all throughout high school. as for health and human services i got a 74. same as my sociology grade. is someone trying to tell me that i should change my major? C's aren't going to cut it. shoot me in the foot.

still haven't heard from mitch, but it gets a little bit easier each day that we go without contact. i still wish a painful death on gina and her huge ass, and on taryn and her cyclops eyes. but, there i go being bitter.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host