soooooooooo
2003-09-29 at 9:32 p.m.

ever get so mad that you can feel it rushing through your body, you're shaking, you're about ready to rip someones head off???

thats me right now, pounding these keys. not for a particularly good reason. just that i called mitch and hes not home and im just pissed at this whole situation.

and in my health and human services class we've been learning about stress, and now that i know exactly what my bodies doing, and what its doing to my body, i hate when i get like this. next time you get upset or nervous or stressed, feel your heart start racing. its scary really. i try to calm myself down now, because the long term affects of it all are horrible to your health. i am slowly lowering my heart rate as i type.

i feel like me and this diary just had a moment together. hah. angry musics on though, not helping. i am just so mad. so so so so so so so mad. it felt really good to pound the s and o key there for a bit. SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOS. bah.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host