sickity sick
2003-11-08 at 3:29 p.m.

hello all.

i am of course getting sick, which is just what i need right now. boo. i really have so much work i should be doing, but my head is just pounding and my nose is so stuffy. i went out last nite and was around smoke which made it even worse.

mitch called this morning a little before 9 to tell me we couldn't spend the day together as planned. his parents randomly woke him up and told him that he was supposed to go to geneseo for the day. something tells me he knew, but forgot. oh well. so, my day off from work that i hoped to spend with him got shot to shit. but you'll have that.

and, damn it, i was fine until i sat down to write this. now im thinking again. i've learned that i function much better when i don't think. hmm. could be that im listening to two out of three ain't bad by meatloaf...yea, probably.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host