confessions of a single heart
2004-02-15 at 10:28 a.m.

i always dream about him. last night i dreamt he called me stoned to tell me happy valentine's day and he was sorry he didn't get me pink roses. a lot of the time my dreams are us together though.

in the first second i wake up, i believe it. i always feel like i have just been smiling. i don't know if those are the worst 5 seconds of my day, or the best. because then i smell the cigarettes in my hair, and remember i tried to lead the single life, again, last night. i guess i should say that i can't wait for the morning where i wake up and i already know what reality is. but, that sounds horrible too.

my dreams are torturing me.

our valentine's day revenge didn't go so hot. our "friend" had taken his car to canada. we got into his dorm only to find two extremely high kids watching the chapelle show. all that i personally was able to do was pour half a jar of tarter sauce throughout his bed. but i suppose as far as revenge goes, it works. i know i wouldn't want to wake up swimming in fish dip.

oh lord, please don't let every one of my valentine's day consist of getting together with my girl friends and pouring fishy-foods on boys things. please. PLEASE?

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host