swing them hips
2004-02-16 at 1:16 p.m.

"The minute you settle for less than you deserve, you get even less than you settled for."

i liked that.

i got some bogus email from him today explaining that he is grounded from "everything", and his phone got taken away. that's why he hasn't called so we can figure shit out. and by figure shit out i mean i haven't been able to express how i feel about his sleazy ways and the 14 year old he took to the dance.

but, yea, an email was really nice considering he was at work for 10 hours yesterday where he's allowed to use the phone at any point, if only to call and say "it's going to be a few days before we can talk", or even "i'm a huge dick and i know it!" but, when i think about actually receiving a call i feel sick. so that's that.

i walked out of my math class today. i just couldn't do it. there is nothing even remotely interesting about algebra and trigonometry to me. so, i got up from my seat which was directly in front of the teacher in the front row and walked out. hah! reminded me that i'm in college and in control of my own schooling. so i strutted my stuff right out of there, swaying my im-in-college-now hips.

liberating i tell you.

oh, and hey, if anyone knows how to spell "receiving" correctly leave me a note, cause i'd like to stop looking like an ass. thanks.



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host