valentines day revenge
2004-02-14 at 5:28 p.m.

he called me at 6am this morning to tell me that he never went to bed and he was too tired to come over. so, he was going to go to bed. besides, he couldn't get a car. not like i could have gotten an extra 2 hours of sleep if you hadn't called. not like you pissed me off enough that i couldn't fall back to sleep and i went to work on 4 hours of sleep. but, hey, thanks for letting me know you were going to bed. happy valentines day. fuckhead.

fact of it is, i realize what an asshole he is. he lied to me so many times yesterday, that it's impossible for me to ever trust him again. i've lost almost all respect for him.

so im spending valentine's day up at the dorms with the daytona girls. we're seeking some revenge on a guy friend. when did valentine's day become the day to tell my friends that they're fat, neglect to acknowledge the holiday, or wake them up at 6am to be a dick? we're nice girls. really, we all are. but we're sick of being treated like shit.

so, video tape, whip cream, potatoe, vaseline, and eggs in hand, we're seeking revenge.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host