survey
2003-05-15 at 2:20 p.m.

Pick up a book and write a sentence at random from it:

"Those who are working that hard to convince themselves--and others--how great they are, are also shutting something out.

-page 27 of "how to be your own best friend"

Do the same with a lyric from a song:

"cuz maybe, you're gonna be the one that saves me."

Current mood: tired

Current music: oasis

Current taste: pretzels i ate a half hour ago

Current hair: in a mess on top of my head...looks like some sort of nest

Current dress: sweatpants, sweatshirt, no bra, no underwear, no socks

Current annoyance: my phone not ringing

Current smell: musty basement

Current longing: to see mitch

Current game: none

Current thing I ought to be doing: i guess i could be doing homework

Current windows open: Kazaa, AIM

Current desktop picture: a desert scene

Current favorite group: dont really have one

Current book: just finished Summer Sisters

Current cds in stereo: none

Current color of toenails: creme

Current refreshment: nothing

Current worry: prom

Current crush: mitchell david:)

Current favorite celeb: dunno

Current hate: working tommarow

1 MINUTE AGO: survey

1 DAY AGO: laziness, gov't hours, tanning, mall

1 WEEK AGO: mitch perhaps?

1 YEAR AGO: getting ready for prom

I HURT: people sometimes

I LOVE: mitch, this music

I HATE: my phone not ringing

I FEAR: getting fired for all the days i took off

I HOPE: i look good for prom saturday

I FEEL: really tired

I LISTEN: to nothing (the song just ended)

I HIDE: how i feel

I DRIVE: a toyota corola

I PLAY: mind games

I MISS: mitch, heather

I LEARNED: i should have done a lot more in high school then i did

I KNOW: im loved

I WAIT: to graduate

I NEED: to go tanning

I THINK: i need a nap

Current:

Clothing Brand: that im wearing? bornhava attire..hell yea

Toothpaste: aquafresh i think

Shampoo: dove

~Have you ever~

Been in love: yes

Hurt someone you loved: yes

Told a lie that hurt someone: yes

Hit someone: yes

Spanked someone: yes

Been hit by someone: yes

Been in an accident: yes

Been pulled over: no

Been arrested: no

Been caught stealing: no

Baby-sat: yes

Been kissed: yes

Had oral sex: yes

Had sex: yes

Wished you were someone else: yes

Hated someone: yes

~Miscellaneous Questions~

Do you think you're hot: absa-fucking-lutely

If there was one thing you could change about yourself, what would it be: my nose!

What actor/actress do you wish you could be, just for one day: someone gorgeous

What concerts have you been to: haha...britney spears, and nsync

What was the last movie you saw: Chicago

Who'd you watch it with: my mama

When's the last time you cried: when i was telling mitch how much i loved him

What is the worst injury you've ever had: i've never been injured really

Had any broken bones: no

Stitches: no

Been hospitalized: yes

Has a friend ever lied to you: yes

What is your most valued posession: friends, family

Got any autographs form celebrities: not really

Ever met/seen a celebrity in person: no

What's your favorite magazine: jane

When was your first kiss (french kiss): summer before sophomore year i think

Were you two a couple: not at that time

How did it feel: magical

Have you ever had sex: yes

Were you two a couple: yes

How did it feel: beautiful, amazing

Have you ever had homosexual feelings: no

Would you kiss someone of the opposite sex for $100,000: yea

Ever been to camp: yes

Ever had thoughts of suicide: once upon a time

Known anyone who died: yes

Been to a funeral: yes

Been to a wedding: yes

What's the hardest thing you've ever had to deal with so far in your life: my uncle dying, trying to become me, trying to fit in

Ever felt like you had no way out: yes

Ever disappointed someone: yes

What do you tell yourself when times get hard: it depends on the situation

How do you deal with

anger: sadly i usually take it out on my family or mitch, or i try to talk about it with someone. listen to angry music too

Saddness: cry, listen to sappy music, dwell on it until its fixed

Do you keep your emotions bottled up inside you: sometimes

Best vacation ever: florida

Best roller coaster ever: the stand up one at cedar point



oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host