ugh
2004-02-04 at 10:44 p.m.

when i got home today there was a letter in the mail from the jcc. when i went tanning i was behind a car with an outer banks sticker on its bumper. i couldn't figure out how to use my calculator today in math, because he has my calculator, and i have his...and it's not right. i was talking to smarterchild and i was trying to have a funny conversation. i asked him if he had a boyfriend and he told me it was none of my business. i typed that i had a boyfriend and that his name was mitch. and then i burst into tears.

this is day one. please lord jesus let day two be better. and while we're praying here...please make the boy in my novels class stop asking me out because he knows im single again.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host