you smell!
2004-02-18 at 3:37 p.m.

you know what i absolutely hate? cigarettes. not for any admirable reason, only because they make me feel like yakking. a girl sat next to me today in a lecture and absolutely reeked. my head started pounding five minutes after she sat down and my eyes began to burn soon after.

i understand it's a personal choice, and i don't care if you're addicted or you like how it makes you look or it's calming. your choice. i just hate sitting next to you. especially those of you that think some victoria secret kiss me spray SHIT is going to mask your odor. you smell like a cheese-bomby long island bitch. which is probably what you are.

and common courtesy would encourage you to not sit on top of people if you reak and there are oh, 100 empty seats.

still no word from mitch. not surprised. i'm going almost five days strong, which must be some sort of record with me.

oh my - 2005-10-21
miss you - 2004-12-12
bye duckie - 2004-11-17
..trying to be lately - 2004-11-01
guess i'm doing fine - 2004-10-05

previous & next
newest archives profile notes image design host